2LP - VARIOUS ARTISTS (SYNTH / ELECTRO) - REMIXED RECORDS 03 Swedish DJ promo, double album, red vinyl! Trance Dance, Art of Noise, Moskwa TV a.o.

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Rare DJ promo on red vinyls, with specially remixed versions. Gatefold die-cut sleeve.


A Trance Dance- Do The Dance 6:25

B1 Paul Rein- Stop! Give It Up 5:56

B2 Mai Tai- Turn Your Love Around 6:15

C1 The Art Of Noise- Paranoimia 6:36

C2 Device- Hangin On A Heartattack 6:47

D1 Nu Shooz- I Can't Wait 5:16

D2 The Spankgang- Fresh Mess 6:11

D3 Moskwa TV- Generator 7/8 6:57

The item was added to the cart
450 SEK
Artist VARIOUS ARTISTS (SYNTH / ELECTRO) 29 Release date1986-08-27 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no61115 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue numberRR 03 Record labelRemixed Records 1 GenreAmbient / New Age 315 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX