2LP - WHAM! - THE FINAL Dutch pressing, double album, great 1986 compilation!

Dutch pressing, printed inner sleeves, with insert.



A1 Wham Rap! (Enjoy What You Do) 6:43
A2 Young Guns (Go For It) 5:09
A3 Bad Boys 4:52
A4 Club Tropicana 4:25
B1 Wake Me Up Before You Go Go 3:51
B2 Careless Whisper (Extended Mix) 6:30
B3 Freedom 5:20
B4 Last Christmas (Pudding Mix) 6:47
C1 Everything She Wants (Remix) 6:38
C2 I'm Your Man (Extended Stimulation) 6:50
C3 Blue (Armed With Love) 3:50
D1 A Different Corner 3:59
D2 Battlestations 5:27
D3 Where Did Your Heart Go? 5:45
D4 The Edge Of Heaven 4:37

The item was added to the cart
180 SEK
Artist WHAM! 6 Release date1986-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no27783 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue numberEPC 88681 Record labelEpic 40 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1866 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX

Related artists