2LP - WONDER, STEVIE - SONGS IN THE KEY OF LIFE U.S. original, double album with bonus 7"

Gatefold sleeve, with booklet and including a bonus 7". Some ring wear on the sleeve, and soc on rear.


A1 Love's In Need Of Love Today 7:05

A2 Have A Talk With God 2:42

A3 Village Ghetto Land 3:25

A4 Contusion 3:45

A5 Sir Duke 3:52

B1 I Wish 4:12

B2 Knocks Me Off My Feet 3:35

B3 Pastime Paradise 3:20

B4 Summer Soft 4:16

B5 Ordinary Pain 6:22

C1 Isn't She Lovely 6:33

C2 Joy Inside My Tears 6:29

C3 Black Man 8:29

D1 Ngiculela - Es Una Historia - I Am Singing 3:48

D2 If It's Magic 3:11

D3 As 7:07

D4 Another Star 8:19


E1 Saturn 4:54

E2 Ebony Eyes 4:10

F1 All Day Sucker 5:06

F2 Easy Goin' Evening (My Mama's Call) 3:58

The item was added to the cart
250 SEK
Artist WONDER, STEVIE 17 Release date1976-09-28 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no60160 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue numberT13-340C2 Record labelTamla 3 GenreSoul / Funk / Disco 863 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-

Related artists