2LP - ZAPPA, DWEEZIL - CONFESSIONS Scarce 1991 double album

Double album, gatefold sleeve, printed inners. Including Music For Nations catalogue.

A1 Earth 5:50
A2 Bad Girl 5:30
A3 Helpless 4:19
A4 Shoogagoogagunga 4:30
B1 Fwak 5:55
B2 The Kiss 4:37
B3 Anytime At All 1:50
B4 Vanity 3:40
C1 Stayin' Alive 4:39
C2 Maybe Tonight 4:05
C3 Confessions Of A Deprived Youth 3:15
C3 Gotta Get To You 5:38
D1 Pain Of Love 5:30
D2 Obviously Influenced By The Devil 6:51
D3 Return Of The Son Of Shoogagoogagunga 6:45

The item was added to the cart
300 SEK
Artist ZAPPA, DWEEZIL 2 Release date1991-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no25725 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelFood For Thought Records 2 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1623 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX+

Related artists