2x12" - DEPECHE MODE - IT'S CALLED A HEART UK ltd 2x12" edition

A It's Called A Heart (Extended) 7:20
B Fly On The Windscreen (Extended) 7:50
C It's Called A Heart (Slow Mix) 4:49
D Fly On The Windscreen (Death Mix) 5:06

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist DEPECHE MODE 72 Release date1985-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no92699 Product groupVinyl Media2x12" Catalogue numberD 12 BONG 9 Record labelMute 89 GenreSynthpop 1394 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX

Related artists