2x12" - TASH SULTANA - TERRA FIRMA eec original pressing, still sealed

A1 Musk
A2 Crop Circles
A3 Greed
A4 Beyond The Pine
B1 Pretty Lady
B2 Dream My Life Away
B3 Maybe You've Changed
C1 Coma
C2 Blame It On Society
C3 Sweet & Dandy
C4 Willow Tree
D1 Vanilla Honey
D2 Let The Light In
D3 I Am Free

The item was added to the cart
300 SEK
Artist TASH SULTANA 2 Release date2021-07-31 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no62355 Product groupVinyl Media2x12" Catalogue number19439812891 Record labelSony 58 GenreAlternative Pop 2574 ConditionSecond hand - STILL SEALED/STILL SEALED