Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Minor toc on the box (edge).


A1 A Teenager In Love
A2 Come Go With Me
A3 Little Girl
A4 Lonely World
A5 Every Little Thing I Do
A6 A Funny Feeling
A7 Tag Along
A8 When You Wish Upon A Star
B1 I Wonder Why
B2 Faith
B3 Queen Of The Hop
B4 A Lovers Prayer
B5 I Got The Blues
B6 P.S. I Love You
B7 In The Still Of The Night
C1 Runaround Sue
C2 Havin' Fun
C3 Tonight-Tonight
C4 Kansas City
C5 I've Cried Before
C6 I Can't Go On
C7 Fools Rush In
C8 Lovers Who Wander
D1 Lonely Teenager
D2 September Song
D3 Come Take A Walk With Me
D4 Little Miss Blue
D5 Just You
D6 Close Your Eyes
D7 Sandy
E1 No One Knows
E2 Stagger-Lee
E3 Save The Last Dance For Me
E4 Somebody Nobody Wants
E5 Kissin' Game
E6 (In Other Words) Fly Me To The Moon
E7 That's My Desire
F1 The Wanderer
F2 Take Good Care Of My Baby
F3 The Twist
F4 Teen Angel
F5 Little Star
F6 Runaway Girl
F7 King Without A Queen
F8 Little Diane
G1 Where Or When
G2 Shout
G3 So Long Friend
G4 Wonderful Girl
G5 The Majestic
G6 We Went Away
G7 Candy Man
G8 Love Came To Me
H1 Don't Pity Me
H2 North East End Of The Corner
H3 Dream Lover
H4 Heaven Help Me
H5 Swingin' On A Star
H6 Lost For Sure
H7 (I Was) Born To Cry

The item was added to the cart
200 SEK
Artist DION AND THE BELMONTS 2 Release date1975-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no67280 Product groupVinyl Media4LP Catalogue numberJBD 95140 Record labelJuke Box Records 1 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 2355 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX-

Related artists