Comes on Vinyl Lovers rec. Superb quality 180g virgin vinyl. For vinyl lovers by vinyl lovers ! gatefold 180 gram LP embossed cover + 5 bonus tracks (rare and previously unreleased)k Track Listing - Side A [Live] : 1. I’m So Glad 2. Politician 3. Sitting On Top Of The World Bonus Track: 4. Sunshine Of Your Love (Unreleased Live) Side B: [Studio]: 1. Badge 2. Doing That Scrapyard Thing 3. What A Bringdown Bonus Tracks: 4. Lawdy Mama(rare studio version) 5. We‘Re Going Wrong (rare studio version) 6. Swlabr(rare studio version) 7. The Clearout (unreleased studio

The item was put
in your cart
199 SEK
ArtistCREAM Release date2008-01-14 Item no77564 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelVinyl Lovers Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days