This single vinyl was previously only available on Island Records in the USA in 1971.This reissue is to be an exact replica of this album, copies of which now change hands for considerable prices. The original US version came from a new deal Chris Blackwell struck with Capitol Records (headed by Nick Drake fan David Geffen) It is said that the relationship between Chris and David did not last. Whether copies of this compilation ever made it into the shops is debatable as there appear to be no copies without holes drilled or corners cut (cut-outs) as stock was sold to bargain-bin record stores. Tracklisting: Side One 1. ''Cello Song 2. Poor Boy 3. At The Chime Of A City Clock 4. Northern Sky Side Two 1.River Man 2. Three Hours 3. One Of These Things First 4. Fly

The item was put
in your cart
229 SEK
ArtistDRAKE, NICK Release date2013-04-20 Item no89571 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelIsland Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days