LP - LENNON, JOHN - IMAGINE German pressing

German edition, printed inner sleeve. No squared "D" at top/right corner at the back.


A1 Imagine 2:59
A2 Crippled Inside 3:43
A3 Jealous Guy 4:10
A4 It's So Hard 2:22
A5 I Don't Want To Be A Soldier 6:01
B1 Give Me Some Truth 3:11
B2 Oh My Love 2:40
B3 How Do You Sleep 5:29
B4 How? 3:37
B5 Oh Yoko! 4:18

The item was put
in your cart
150 SEK
ArtistLENNON, JOHN Release date1971-01-01 Item no14042 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelApple Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days