7" - FUCK... I'M DEAD - BRING ON THE DEAD Swedish Grindcore From 2002

Old stock copies!


A1 Twist Of Death
A2 A Faction Off Death
A3 Army Of Hermaphrodites
A4 Burnt To An Absolute Crisp
A5 My Feral Fucktoy
A6 Colon Commando
A7 Delicious Dolop
A8 Fucking The Foetus
B9 Skull Fucked
B10 Shopfront Whore
B11 Jeffrey Dahmer's Cookbook
B12 Pickled Member
B13 Shotgun Facelift
B14 Barefoot And Shit Faced
B15 Violet

The item was added to the cart
50 SEK
Artist FUCK... I'M DEAD 1 Release date2002-09-25 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no26025 Product groupVinyl Media7" Catalogue numbernone Record labelOroku Saki Records 1 GenreBlack / Death / Doom 332 ConditionSecond hand - M-/M-