7" - J CHURCH - ASSHOLE US original 1997 pressing

US original pressing, limited to 200 copies.

"Asshole" originally performed by Beck.
"Sea Of Pearls" originally performed by Bitch Magnet.

A1 Asshole 
A2 Pointless Pointing
B1 Sea Of Pearls 
B2 Earthquake Song

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist J CHURCH 1 Release date1997-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no55620 Product groupVinyl Media7" Catalogue numberHB018 Record labelHoney Bear Records 1 GenreModern Punk 191 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX