7" - URGE OVERKILL - THE SUPERSONIC STORYBOOK European original pressing

European original pressing.

A1 The Kids Are Insane
A2 The Candidate
A3 (Today Is) Blackie's Birthday
A4 Emmaline
B1 Bionic Revolution
B2 What Is Artane?
B3 Vacation In Tokyo
B4 Henhough: The Greatest Story Ever Told
B5 Theme From Navajo

The item was added to the cart
280 SEK
Artist URGE OVERKILL 2 Release date1991-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no58037 Product groupVinyl Media7" Catalogue numberT&GLP#70 Record labelTouch And Go 5 GenreAlternative Rock 2084 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+