7" - WAITS, TOM - IN THE NEIGHBORHOOD Double single UK press from 1985.


A In The Neighborhood (3:04)
B Singapore (2:46)
C Tango Till They're Sore (Live) (5:33)
D Rain Dogs (Live) (3:40)

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist WAITS, TOM 9 Release date1985-05-07 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no57833 Product groupVinyl Media7" Catalogue numberISD260 Record labelIsland Records 99 GenreAlternative Rock 2084 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX