7" - YELLO - LOST AGAIN UK ltd 2x7" set, gatefold ps

UK double single set, gatefold sleeve. The sleeve in EX to EX-.


A Lost Again 3:26
B Base For Alec 2:53
C Let Me Cry 4:34
D She's Got A Gun 3:56

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist YELLO 9 Release date1983-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no26349 Product groupVinyl Media7" Record labelStiff Records 31 GenreSynthpop 1400 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists