7" - TERNHEIM, ANNA with Dave Ferguson - ANNA & FERG EP 4 track tour vinyl only Ep

7” 4 track Ep only to be sold on Swedish 2012 tour. Limited in 700 copies only. Vinyl is the only physical format. Luxurious packing with textured paper and innersleeve with photograph from Anna´s US Tour shot by herself. The Ep includes 4 exclusive tracks recorded in Nashville november 2011. They are all covers of old american blues/root songs. Tracklist: Side A 1. The Great Divide ( Johnny Cash ) 2. Baby´s Gone ( Jack Clement ) Side B 1. Coming to the Dance ( Allen Reynolds & C. Cochran ) 2. I will Dance ( Johnny Cash )

The item was put
in your cart
99 SEK
ArtistTERNHEIM, ANNA with Dave Ferguson Release date2012-01-31 Item no87806 Product groupVinyl Media7" Record labelHot Stuff GenreAlternative Pop ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days