LP - POSIES - DEAR 23 180g

180 GRAM AUDIOPHILE PRESSING + INSERT, Classic 1990 Album. Tracklist A1 My Big Mouth A2 Golden Blunders A3 Apology A4 Any Other Way A5 You Avoid Parties B1 Suddenly Mary B2 Help Yourself B3 Mrs. Green B4 Everyone Moves Away B5 Flood Of Sunshine

The item was put
in your cart
119 SEK
ArtistPOSIES Release date2012-07-12 Item no88483 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelMusic On Vinyl GenreAlternative Rock ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days