LP - MUNGO JERRY - MUNGO JERRY US Pressing With "In The Summertime"

(NOTE! The image doesn't represent the actual item, only the release)

A1 Baby Let's Play House 2:32
A2 Johnny B. Badde 3:00
A3 San Francisco Bay Blues 3:38
A4 Sad Eyed Joe 2:50
A5 Maggie 4:10
A6 Peace In The Country 3:05
B1 In The Summertime 3:40
B2 See Me 3:37
B3 Movin' On 4:14
B4 My Friend 2:36
B5 Mother *!*!*! Boogie 2:48
B6 Tramp 5:05

The item was put
in your cart
90 SEK
ArtistMUNGO JERRY Release date1970-01-01 Item noA3506 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelJanus Records Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage ConditionSecond hand - EX-/EX- AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days