Up Records (via Sub Pop) reissue Built To Spill''s much loved classic There''s Nothing Wrong with Love, the second full-length album released by the legendary indie rock band. It was originally released September 13, 1994 on the Up Records label with the stellar line-up of Doug Martsch, bassist Brett Nelson, and drummer Andy Capps, with Phil Ek producing. The album features enduring singles "In the Morning," "Car," and "Distopian Dream Girl." There''s Nothing Wrong With Love will be available October 30th from Up Records - distributed through Sub Pop. There''s Nothing Wrong with Love was exceptionally well received by critics upon its release. It went on to earn "Best Albums of 90''s" notices from the likes of Pitchfork, PASTE, SPIN, and has sold nearly 140k copies to date. This new, vinyl edition is the first time the album has been available on vinyl since its original run. TRACKLISTING: 01. IN THE MORNING 02. REASONS 03. BIG DIPPER 04. CAR 05. FLING 06. CLEO 07. THE SOURCE 08. TWIN FALLS 09. SOME 10. DISTOPIAN DREAM GIRL 11. ISRAEL''S SONG 12. STAB 13. MIDNITE STAR

The item was put
in your cart
189 SEK
ArtistBUILT TO SPILL Release date2015-11-18 Item no94897 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelUp GenreAlternative Pop ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days