Originally released in 2001 now reissued on "a records" Anton Newcombe''s own record label Released on 180 g Purple vinyl limited to 2,500 copies . Bravery, Repetition and Noise is a dark dreamy album, rich in atmosphere, layered in waves of sound. The album''s antecedents are clear, inspired by psychedelia as they were by punk''s nihilism, pulling both strands into a doom-laden, experimental sound quite distinct from anything that had come before or since. BJM uses this as their touchstone, lovingly re-creating the moods and atmospheres of the past. TRACKLISTING: 01. JUST FOR TODAY 02. TELEGRAM 03. STOLEN NEWCOMBE 04. OPEN HEART SURGERY 05. NEVERTHELESS NEWCOMBE 06. SAILOR 07. YOU HAVE BEEN DISCONNECTED 08. LEAVE NOTHING FOR SANCHO 09. LET ME STAND NEXT TO YOUR FLOWER 10. IF I LOVE YOU? 11. (I LOVE YOU) ALWAYS 12. IF I LOVE YOU? (NEW EUROP.GOLD STANDARD SECRET BABYLONIAN BROTHERHOOD MIX)

The item was put
in your cart
159 SEK
ArtistBRIAN JONESTOWN MASSACRE Release date2007-04-13 Item no74272 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelA Records GenreAlternative Rock ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks