LP - SYSTEM OF A DOWN - S/T reissue

Vinyl edition of their CD-only first studio album from 1998. Tracklist: A1 Suite-Pee 2:31 A2 Know 2:56 A3 Sugar 2:33 A4 Suggestions 2:44 A5 Spiders 3:35 A6 DDevil 1:43 A7 Soil 3:25 B1 War? 2:40 B2 Mind 6:16 B3 Peephole 4:04 B4 CUBErt 1:49 B5 Darts 2:42 B6 P.L.U.C.K. 3:38

Related artists: TANKIAN, SERJ

The item was put
in your cart
159 SEK
ArtistSYSTEM OF A DOWN Release date2014-03-03 Item no93876 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelColumbia GenreAlternative Rock ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days