DM3 made their mark on the international Power Pop scene with 3 official albums and are revered by fans and critics alike. They are possibly the best Power Pop band Australia has produced. "West Of Anywhere" compiles their best material, carefully remastered, and complete with liner notes. A must have for rock n''roll fans everywhere! TRACKLISTING: 01. ONE TIMES, TWO TIMES DEVASTATED 02. JUST LIKE NANCY 03. AUGUSTINE 04. FALLING FOR YOU 05. TV SOUND 06. I THOUGHT THAT YOU WERE FOOLIN'' 07. SECOND FLOOR 08. FOOLISH 09. FAR FROM HERE 10. FALL TO BITS 11. HOLD ON 12. BLUE THING 13. TAKE IT ALL 14. CAN''T GET WHAT YOU WANT 15. GIVE IT UP 16. SPEED FREAK 17. SOMETHING HEAVY 18. PLEASE DON''T LIE

The item was put
in your cart
259 SEK
ArtistDM3 Release date2015-11-18 Item no94902 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelAlive GenreAlternative Pop ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days