CD - APRIL WINE - ROUGHLY SPEAKING Scarce Canadian original CD edition

(The gradings for CD items with jewel/slim cases and similar are for disc and sleeve/inlay, not the plastic case which can show some wear).


1 Saw Someone (That Wasn't There)
2 I've Had Enough For Now (I Wanna Go Home)
3 Night Life
4 Sheila
5 You Don't Even Know (How I Love You So)
6 I Am, I Am
7 Life Goes On
8 If You're Comin' (I'm Out Of Here)

The item was added to the cart
300 SEK
Artist APRIL WINE 5 Release date2006-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no71630 Product groupCD/DVD MediaCD Catalogue numberAPR22208 Record labelUniversal 10 GenreSymphonic / Hard Rock 449 ConditionSecond hand - M-/M-