CD - ASIA (UK) - ASTRA Scarce Japanese CD replica, complete

Beautiful Japanese CD replica of album, complete with OBI and insert. Original (not Russian counterfeit)!


1 Go
2 Voice Of America
3 Hard On Me
4 Wishing
5 Rock And Roll Dream
6 Countdown To Zero
7 Love Now Till Eternity
8 Too Late
9 Suspicion
10 After The War

The item was added to the cart
200 SEK
Artist ASIA (UK) 12 Release date2001-10-24 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no69750 Product groupCD/DVD MediaCD Catalogue numberUICY-9125 Record labelGeffen Records 55 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1505 ConditionSecond hand - M-/M-

Related artists