CD - HELIX - HEAVY MENTAL CHRISTMAS Canadian 2008 CD edition, signed by Brian Vollmer!

Housed in a PVC sleeve instead of a jewel case.


Signed on the back of the front inlay by Brian Vollmer (black felt pen)!


01 Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
02 Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
03 Santa Claus Is Back In Town
04 Wonderful Christmas Time
05 Jingle Bell Rock
06 Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
07 Sock It To Me Santa
08 Jingle Bells
09 Silent Night
10 Christmas Time Is Here Again

The item was added to the cart
300 SEK
Artist HELIX 8 Release date2008-12-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no70194 Product groupCD/DVD MediaCD Catalogue numberNone Record labelG.B.S. Records 1 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1505 ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX+