CD - HELIX - ROCKIN' IN MY OUTER SPACE Scarce Canadian 2004 CD edition. Signed by Brian Vollmer!

Housed in a PVC sleeve instead of a jewel case.


Signed on the back of the front inlay by Brian Vollmer (black felt pen)!


01 Space Junk
02 Rockin' In My Outer Space
03 It's Hard To Feel The Sunshine When Your Heart Is Filled With Rain
04 Six Feet Underground
05 Lint And Pennies
06 Everbody's Got Their Cross To Bear
07 Stumblin' Blind
08 King Of The Hill
09 The Ballad Of Sam And Mary
10 Panic
11 Sunny Summer Daze

The item was added to the cart
300 SEK
Artist HELIX 8 Release date2004-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no70187 Product groupCD/DVD MediaCD Catalogue numberNone Record labelDirty Dog 2 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1514 ConditionSecond hand - M-/M-