Pop Electronique, a poppy act from Sweden, are back! This time with a full length album featuring 10 brand new songs. The sound is still created with analogue synthesizers, arpeggiators, beatboxes and and vocoders. Add lovely Ingeborg on leadvocals, and you´ve got the sound of Pop Electronique, as well as the sound of the eighties... Tracklist: 01. Dance (to Pop Electronique) 02. Day after day after day 03. Perfect stranger 04. Hold on to your memories 05. Where do we go 06. Put your lovin´ arms 07. I can hear your footsteps 08. Psychoanalysis 09. Did I lose you 10. Emotional wars

The item was added to the cart
99 SEK
Artist POP ELECTRONIQUE 1 Release date2011-02-14 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no86446 Product groupCD/DVD MediaCD Catalogue numberDBMA001 Record label- GenreSynthpop 1303 ConditionNew, unplayed