CD - SPRINGSTEEN, BRUCE & THE E STREET BAND - LETTER TO YOU First press CD in softpack and booklet

The Boss back with the E street Band.  Brand new album.

4 panel standard sized CD softpak, 20 page CD booklet



1. One Minute You're Here

2. Letter To You
3. Burnin' Train
4. Janey Needs A Shooter
5. Last Man Standing
6. The Power Of Prayer
7. House Of A Thousand Guitars
8. Rainmaker
9. If I Was The Priest
10. Ghosts
11. Song For Orphans
12. I'll See You In My Dreams

The item was added to the cart
199 SEK
Artist SPRINGSTEEN, BRUCE & THE E STREET BAND 6 Release date2020-10-23 AvailabilityPre-order DeliveryApprox. Oct 23 Item no31292 Product groupCD/DVD MediaCD Catalogue number19439811582 Record labelColumbia 28 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1755 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists