CD - THE MEN - SESA REKORDO swedish neo mod/ garage combo at their best

Gatefold cardboard sleeve with booklet

60´s styled swedish garage/mod-act. Members of Sinners, The Girls, Liberator etc.

2021 album with a "maximum RnB sound" a´la The Who and all ingredients you want from a Mod-band. Clever lyrics incl. Trump-satir " Make Everything great again" and "Never go Away" which is a tribute to Hasse Ingemansson of The Creeps who sadly past away suddenly two years ago.


1. Make Everything Great Again (03:37)
2. Another Little Sharper (02:35)
3. Kalamazoo Knabino (03:47)
4. Vranyo Lullaby (01:19)
5. Easy Rolling (03:09)
6. Instrumental Breakdown (05:01)
7. Look No More (03:07)
8. I Believe In You (03:10)
9. Ça Ira (03:09)
10. Skin Deep (01:36)
11. Riverburn (04:04)
12. Never Go Away (06:57)

The item was added to the cart
139 SEK
Artist THE MEN 5 Release date2021-12-11 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no47713 Product groupCD/DVD MediaCD Catalogue numberTMLP1640 Record labelThe Men Musical Industries 5 GenreAlternative Pop 2612 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists