Right on time for their extensive European Tour, the Mexican pioneers of hard electronic sounds return with a mauling club monster that is aptly titled „Bite Me!“ The title track is one of the most popular floor fillers from the successful album “Tiempos de Furia” and plays out all the strengths of the wild duo: it is an inferno of thudding beats, relentless anger and catchy electronica. The new CD maxi comes in a limited Digipak and features three searing remixes of “Bite Me!” (by Hocico, CHROM and Rotersand), along-side two very strong b-side tracks: the dark and heavy “Embraced By The Light” and the clubby “Silence Is The Death.” Caution: will bite! Tracks: 01 Bite me! (The Beautiful Ass*oles H-Mix) 02 Bite me! (Rotersand Rework) 03 Bite me! (CHROM Remix) 04 Silence is the death 05 Embraced by the light

The item was added to the cart
75 SEK
Artist HOCICO 5 Release date2011-04-15 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no86647 Product groupCD/DVD MediaCDM Catalogue numberOUT480 Record labelOut of line 11 GenreEBM 243 ConditionNew, unplayed