Tracklist: A1 Moonchild 6:23 A2 The Evil That Men Do 4:18 A3 The Prisoner 6:00 A4 Still Life 4:32 A5 Die With Your Boots On 5:19 B6 Infinite Dreams 5:53 B7 Killers 4:57 B8 Can I Play With Madness 3:25 B9 Heaven Can Wait 7:43 B10 Wasted Years 5:06 C1 The Clairvoyant 4:30 C2 Seventh Son Of A Seventh Son 10:08 C3 The Number Of The Beast 4:47 C4 Hallowed Be Thy Name 7:21 D5 Iron Maiden 5:11 D6 Run To The Hills 4:01 D7 Running Free 5:33 D8 Sanctuary 5:24

The item was put
in your cart
379 SEK
ArtistIRON MAIDEN Release date2001-06-08 Item no43133 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelParlophone GenreClassic Heavy Metal ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks