LP - BLACK SABBATH - HEAVEN & HELL coloured vinyl reissue

A1 Neon Knights 3:50
A2 Children Of The Sea 5:30
A3 Lady Evil 4:30
A4 Heaven And Hell 7:00
B1 Wishing Well 4:05
B2 Die Young 4:33
B3 Walk Away 4:21
B4 Lonely Is The Word 5:52

The item was put
in your cart
169 SEK
ArtistBLACK SABBATH Release date2017-08-15 Item no82460 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelVertigo GenreClassic Heavy Metal ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days