LP - BOSTON - THIRD STAGE German Pressing

A1 Amanda 4:16
A2 We're Ready 3:58
A3 The Launch 2:55
A4 Cool The Engines 4:24
A5 My Destination 2:19
B1 A New World 0:37
B2 To Be A Man 3:30
B3 I Think I Like It 4:06
B4 Can'tcha Say/Still In Love 5:14
B5 Hollyann 5:09

The item was put
in your cart
70 SEK
ArtistBOSTON Release date1986-06-30 Item no12948 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelMCA GenreClassic Heavy Metal ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days