LP - LED ZEPPELIN - IV 180g reissue

Tracklist: A1 Black Dog 4:55 A2 Rock And Roll 3:40 A3 The Battle Of Evermore 5:51 A4 Stairway To Heaven 8:02 B1 Misty Mountain Hop 4:38 B2 Four Sticks 4:45 B3 Going To California 3:32 B4 When The Levee Breaks 7:08

The item was put
in your cart
179 SEK
ArtistLED ZEPPELIN Release date2016-06-27 Item no95404 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelAtlantic GenreClassic Heavy Metal ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days