Deluxe vinyl reissue of the Dwarves'' 2004 magnum opus, The Dwarves Must Die. Originally released on Sympathy for the Record Industry and long out of print, this reissue compiles the whole album plus two awesome bonus tracks. Full bore punk rock meets noise and garage rock and all the sleaze you fit on a 12 inch piece of vinyl. TRACKLISTING: 01. BLEED ON 02. FEFU 03. SALT LAKE CITY 04. DOMINATOR 05. DEMENTED 06. BLAST 07. LIKE YOU WANT 08. RELENTLESS 09. MASSACRE 10. RUNAWAY 11. GO! 12. ANOTHER CLASSIC 13. CHRIST ON A MIC 14. DOWNEY JUNIOR 15. THE DWARVES MUST DIE 16. KIDS TODAY 17. KAOTICA

The item was put
in your cart
169 SEK
ArtistDWARVES Release date2013-11-11 Item no93709 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelMVD Audio GenreDirty Rock 'n' Roll ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days