The first release on this new born label was originally out in March, but unavailable outside Sweden. ‘Auto Surveillance’ offers a diverse selection of artists (The Weathermen, Necro Facility, Richard Testarossa, Jouni Ollilla and Sebastian Rivas to name a few) that re-shaped original tracks from The Pain Machinery''s all new album ‘Surveillance Culture’ (see below) into everything from dark electro house to twisted rockabilly with amazing results. The CD also features two exclusive tracks - total playing time over 70 minutes. Guaranteed to pulverize your local dancefloor as these 14 tracks redefine TPM''s sound, using punishing minimal sequencer patterns, driving rhythms and raw upfront vocals. An extended burst of punishing beats and basslines, ready to rip the darkest of dancefloors to shreds. Tracks: 01 Hard Cash (12" Mix feat. Ted Barley) 02 Armed! (Jouni Ollila Remix) 03 Grinder (Ted''s Acid Mix) 04 Twilight 05 Armed! (Weathermen Remix) 06 Hard Cash (Severe Illusion Sober Mono Mix) 07 Grinder (12" Mix) 08 Hard Cash (Necro Facility Remix) 09 Armed…to the teeth! 10 Exit Strategy 11 Hard Cash (Testarossa Remix) 12 Grinder (Mix 2) 13 Hard Cash (Sebastian Rivas Acid Rave Remix) 14 Hard Cash (Preformed by Ragged Bones)

The item was put
in your cart
169 SEK
ArtistPAIN MACHINERY Release date2011-10-14 Item no87505 Product groupCD/DVD MediaCD Record labelComplete Control GenreEBM ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks