CD - FRONT 242 - RE:BOOT LIVE Limited edition digi-clickpack with bonustracks

Scandinavian 15 tracks ( 2 bonus tracks ) Limited edition with digipack/clickpack. Sold out since long but we found a bunch in a stock. 1998 Live album, The comeback of 242. A brilliant live album including all the hits in 98-versions performed during the "Re-Boot"-Tour. Tracklisting: Happiness, Masterhit, Moldavia, Melt, SoulManager, No Shuffle, In Rhythmus Bleiben, Crapage, Body to Body, Religion, Headhunter, Welcome to Paradise, First in, First Out, Punish your Machine, Motion

The item was put
in your cart
99 SEK
ArtistFRONT 242 Release date1998-06-03 Item no27691 Product groupCD/DVD MediaCD Record labelEnergy GenreEBM ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days