LP - LACUNA COIL - DELIRIUM Gatefold sleeve

Tracklist: LP-A1 The House Of Shame LP-A2 Broken Things LP-A3 Delirium LP-A4 Blood, Tears, Dust LP-A5 Downfall LP-B1 Take Me Home LP-B2 You Love Me ''Cause I Hate You LP-B3 Ghost In The Mist LP-B4 My Demons LP-B5 Claustrophobia LP-B6 Ultima Ratio

The item was put
in your cart
229 SEK
ArtistLACUNA COIL Release date2016-06-28 Item no48866 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelCentury Media GenreGothic Metal ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 2 weeks