LP - ACCIDENTS, THE - BUSHIDO SISU - The Singles Volume 2 Limited Edition of 150 copies in in RED vinyl.

Limited Edition of 150 copies in in RED vinyl.


Part 2 of The Accidents singles collection. 


Track listing:
A1 Dead End Girl
A2 Girl Next Door
A3 I Still Love You
A4 Whiskey Sunday (Down Bourbon Street)
A5 Speedfreak Bop
A6 Back To Svay Pak
A7 Wild Little Kiddie
A8 Never Comin´ Down
B1 Gravy Train
B2 Let's Go Out Tonight
B3 This Time
B4 I Wanna Be With You
B5 Hot Hot City
B6 Love Ain't For Me
B7 High Powered Rifle
B8 Insomnia
B9 L.O.C.(I.O.M.G.I.A.)

The item was added to the cart
219 SEK
Artist ACCIDENTS, THE 3 Release date2022-11-11 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 2 weeks Item no50766 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberTVÅ-015 Record labelTvåtakt Records 9 GenreDirty Rock 'n' Roll 603 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists