LP - AC/DC - BACK IN BLACK Remastered 180g reissue.

Tracklist: A1 Hells Bells 5:09 A2 Shoot To Thrill 5:14 A3 What Do You Do For Money Honey 3:33 A4 Givin The Dog A Bone 3:30 A5 Let Me Put My Love Into You 4:12 B1 Back In Black 4:13 B2 You Shook Me All Night Long 3:28 B3 Have A Drink On Me 3:57 B4 Shake A Leg 4:03 B5 Rock And Roll Ain''t Noise Pollution 4:12


The item was put
in your cart
229 SEK
ArtistAC/DC Release date2003-10-13 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no55104 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelEpic GenreClassic Heavy Metal ConditionNew, unplayed