LP - AC/DC - IF YOU WANT BLOOD Remastered 180g reissue.


A1 Riff Raff (5:10)
A2 Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be (4:02)
A3 Bad Boy Boogie (7:35)
A4 The Jack (5:43)
A5 Problem Child (4:32)
B1 Whole Lotta Rosie (3:50)
B2 Rock N Roll Damnation (3:30)
B3 High Voltage (5:00)
B4 Let There Be Rock (8:15)
B5 Rocker (3:00)

The item was added to the cart
229 SEK
Artist AC/DC 18 Release date2003-10-13 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 week Item no55096 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number5107631 Record labelEpic 53 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 920 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists