LP - AC/DC - POWERAGE reissue.


A1 Rock 'n' Roll Damnation (3:37)
A2 Gimme A Bullet (3:21)
A3 Down Payment Blues (6:03)
A4 Cold Hearted Man (3:36)
A5 Riff Raff (5:11)
B1 Sin City (4:45)
B2 What's Next To The Moon (3:31)
B3 Gone Shootin' (5:05)
B4 Up To My Neck In You (4:13)
B5 Kicked In The Teeth (4:03)

The item was added to the cart
199 SEK
Artist AC/DC 17 Release date2015-10-13 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no55095 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberATL50483 Record labelAtlantic 34 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 919 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists