LP - AD (80's Progressive) - RECONSTRUCTIONS UK Pressing With Insert

Tracklist Show Credits
A1 All Fall Down 4:27
A2 Life Of Crime 4:16
A3 No Standing 3:56
A4 Exiles 4:15
B1 We Draw That Line 3:43
B2 Walking The Wire 3:44
B3 You Are The Distance 4:06
B4 Highway To The Heart 3:45
B5 One Golden Thread 4:20

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist AD (80's Progressive) 1 Release date1986-06-22 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no25017 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberKRR 5406 Record labelKerygma Records 1 GenreProgressive/ Progg 858 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX