LP - ADAMS, BRYAN - INTO THE FIRE German pressing with poster

German pressing, printed inner sleeve, with poster.


A1 Heat Of The Night 5:07
A2 Into The Fire 4:41
A3 Victim Of Love 4:07
A4 Another Day 3:41
A5 Native Son 6:04
B1 Only The Strong Survive 3:45
B2 Rebel 4:02
B3 Remembrance Day 5:59
B4 Hearts On Fire 3:30
B5 Home Again 4:18

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist ADAMS, BRYAN 3 Release date1987-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no28926 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelA&M Records 127 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1660 ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX+