LP - ADICTS, THE - SOUND OF MUSIC 180g reissue

A1 How Sad 2:20
A2 4 3 2 1 2:20
A3 Chinese Takeaway 2:42
A4 Johnny Was A Soldier 3:00
A5 Disco 2:10
A6 Eyes In The Back Of Your Head 3:08
B1 Joker In The Pack 2:45
B2 Lullaby 2:25
B3 My Baby Got Run Over By A Steamroller 1:55
B4 A Man's Gotta Do 2:07
B5 Let's Go 1:53
B6 Easy Way Out 2:55
B7 Shake Rattle, Bang Your Head 3:28

The item was added to the cart
179 SEK
Artist ADICTS, THE 1 Release date2019-09-06 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no35277 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberb Record labelBeat Generation 4 GenreOi! / Streetpunk 158 ConditionNew, unplayed