LP - AFTER THE FIRE - DER KOMMISSAR Scandinavian edition

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Dutch pressing for the Scandinavian market ("ncb" on labels). The sleeve in EX to EX-.


A1 Der Kommissar 4:07

A2 Who's Gonna Love You 4:05

A3 Frozen Rivers 3:36

A4 Joy 3:17

A5 Dancing In The Shadows 3:02

A6 Billy Billy 4:40

B1 1980-F 2:32

B2 Rich Boys 3:02

B3 Starflight 4:13

B4 Laser Love 3:28

B5 Love Will Always Make You Cry 3:30

B6 Sometimes 3:08

B7 Sailing Ship 3:57

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist AFTER THE FIRE 2 Release date1982-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no61123 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberEPC 25076 Record labelEpic 20 GenrePowerpop / New Wave 777 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX