LP - AGENT SIDE GRINDER - S/T Debut album, re-issue in black vinyl

Re-issue of 2008 debut Lp. Re-issue of 400 copies in black vinyl with gatefold sleeve. Agent Side Grinders debut album quickly gained underground credibility in the world of electronic music when released in 2008. The music was an uncompromising, never-heard blend of industrial, post-punk, old style EBM and electro, topped with the apocalyptic crooning of singer Kristoffer Grip. British music fanzine 20JazzFunkGreats called it "a sensation of uncomfortable pleasure". The use of analog equipment, vintage drum-machines and tape-loops created a raw, back-to-the-roots sound, yet contemporary and fresh. The first edititon of 523 copies quickly sold out .

A1 Me, Me And Me
A2 Ricochetting Memories
A3 Voice Of Your Noise
A4 Lashes Of Flashes
A5 The Leading Role
B1 Brave New Age
B2 String Strikes
B3 Container Baby Traffic Blues
B4 Remnants Of My Sight

The item was added to the cart
199 SEK
Artist AGENT SIDE GRINDER 6 Release date2011-07-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no87108 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberERLP162 Record labelEnergy Rekords 137 GenreMinimalistic / Oldschool / NDW 151 ConditionNew, unplayed