LP - AKKERMAN, JAN - PROFILE Dutch Original Pressing With Laminated Sleeve

A1 Fresh Air 19:50
A1a Must Be My Land
A1b Wrestling To Get Out
A1c Back Again
A1d The Fight
A1e Fresh Air - Blue Notes For Listening
A1f Water And Skies Are Telling Me
A1g Happy Gabriel?
B1 Kemps Jig 1:28
B2 Etude 1:30
B3 Blue Boy 2:24
B4 Andante Sostenuto 4:05
B5 Maybe Just A Dream 2:33
B6 Minstrel/Farmers Dance 2:45
B7 Stick 3:30

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist AKKERMAN, JAN 2 Release date1972-06-30 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no15735 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number5C 056-24707 Record labelHarvest 43 GenreProgressive/ Progg / Psyche 927 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+