LP - ANIMALS, THE - S/T Rare Sweden-only compilation from 1965, in great condition.

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below


A1 We've Gotta Get Out Of This Place
A2 Talkin' Bout You
A3 Baby Let Me Take You Home
A4 I'm Crying
A5 Club-A-Gogo
A6 Bring It Home To Me
B1 The House Of The Rising Sun
B2 I Can't Believe It
B3 Take It Easy
B4 Gonna Send You Back To Walker
B5 Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood

The item was added to the cart
400 SEK
Artist ANIMALS, THE 30 Release date1965-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no60735 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberSSX 1016 Record labelColumbia 27 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 2263 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+

Related artists