LP - ARCH ENEMY - BURNING BRIDGES 180g Green vinyl, reissue of 3rd album

"Burning Bridges" is the third studio album and the last album with original singer Johan Liiva. The album sounds incredibly lively, bursts endlessly and is in many respects even more refined than their two previous albums. The eight songs, equipped with an incredibly fat production, once again impress with first-class songwriting, the almost Power Metal-like guitar duels between Michael and his brother Christopher Amott as well as the greatly improved, brutal vocals of Johan Lilva.



1. The Immortal
2. Dead Inside
3. Pilgrim
4. Silverwing
5. Demonic Science
6. Seed of Hate
7. Angelclaw
8. Burning Bridges

The item was added to the cart
379 SEK
Artist ARCH ENEMY 3 Release date2023-05-25 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no60076 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number19658800421 Record labelCentury Media 25 GenreBlack / Death / Doom 566 ConditionNew, unplayed